News and vintage…

Ciao, ragazze!
Eh, si, è passato già un mese dal mio ultimo post… E sono successe tante cose, che non mi hanno permesso di aggiornarvi…
Il più bello: ho fatto un breve viaggio con mia figlia, verso il Nord, e abbiamo trovato la neve!! Che gioia!!
*
Hi, girls! It’s been a month since my last post here… A lot of things happened, so I wasn’t able to blog for a while…
The best: I took a small trip with my daughter towards North, and we found snow! What a joy!

E poi… eh, sì, sono stata contagiata anch’io della febbre del vintage… penso che la moda degli anni ’50-’60 esalti anche le più rotondette 😉 E, girando sul web, ho acquistato dei cartamodelli che mi sono già arrivati, e che aspettano che io abbia un po’ di tempo libero per cucire 🙂 Sono molto contenta di come sono, e di come mi sono arrivati!

*
And then… well, I was also “infected” by vintage fever… I think the ’50s and ’60s fashion makes even “roundy” women look better 😉  And while I was surfing the net, I bought some patterns that have already arrived and are waiting for me to have some free time and sew 🙂 I am really happy of how they are and how they arrived to me!

Cosa ne pensate?
*
 What do you think? 
E poi, esame… oggi e domani devo fare il mio esame per la certificazione IELTS… Tenetemi i pugni stretti!! 🙂
*
Today and tomorrow I have to take my IELTS certificate exam… Keep your fingers crossed for me!! 🙂
Hugs, M. 
2 thoughts on “News and vintage…

Wanna make my day? Show me some love and leave a comment, I l.o.v.e. reading your opinions!

