Burda May 2013 Sew Along

Ciao, amiche!

Sono così contenta, leggendo i post delle blogger che seguo nel mio blogroll, ho trovato questa bellissima iniziativa di The curious kiwi e di Kat, e mi sono imbarcata anch’io! Si tratta di cucire qualche cartamodello di Burda. Chissà riesca a cucire un po’ di più, se sono costretta 😉
E voi, ci siete?

*
Hi, my friends!
I am so happy today, while reading the posts of some bloggers I follow on my blogroll, I found this great sew along organized over at The curious kiwi and Kat, and I joined in, too! It is all about sewing with Burda patterns. Who knows, maybe I can sew a little more, if I have to ;).
How about you, are you in?
Maryall
Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “Burda May 2013 Sew Along

Wanna make my day? Show me some love and leave a comment, I l.o.v.e. reading your opinions!

