On my sewing table

Hi there!

Care amici/amiche, vi state godendo questa primavera bellissima e caldissima? Qui al sud arriviamo anche a 30° certi giorni… Non so voi, ma io fremo per cucire qualcosina! Abbiamo imbiancato metà casa nelle ultime due settimane, e sono ancora alle prese con le ultime pulizie e riordini. Ecco cosa pensavo di fare:
*
My dear friends, are you enjoying this wonderful and hot spring? Here in the South we even got 30°C some days… I don’t know about you, but I’m impatient to sew something! We have painted the house during the last two weeks and I’ve yet to finish cleaning and reordering. Here’s what I have listed up next:

Burda 7863 skinny jeans in stretch denim

Burda 9697 in polyester viscose, view B 


(Sorry for the louzy pics, my camera refused to take better photos.)

E, forse, qualcos’altro di molto carino! 😉
And maybe something very pretty, too!

Voi cosa state preparando?
What’s on your sewing/crafting table?
Maryall
Wanna make my day? Show me some love and leave a comment, I l.o.v.e. reading your opinions!

