On my sewing table

Non ho avuto molto tempo per i miei hobby, ultimamente, soprattutto volevo fare un vestitino Burda a mia figlia, e cucirmi il vestito Lily di Colette, ma niente tempo. Ecco cosa sto facendo, per un nipotino che deve nascere a breve:
*
I didn’t have much time for my hobbies lately. I wanted to sew a Burda dress for my daughter, and the Lily dress from Colette for me, but I couldn’t find the time. Here’s what I’m doing now, for a nephiew due shortly:


Due bavettine ricamate a punto croce 🙂
Two baby bibs cross-stitched by hand 🙂

Il gatto mi sta dando un po’ di filo da torcere:
The kitty is taking me a little more time to finish than estimated:

Cosa ne pensate?
A presto!

What do you think? 
Cheers!

Wanna make my day? Show me some love and leave a comment, I l.o.v.e. reading your opinions!

