I’m on Facebook! And new projects

Hi, everyone!

I’ve finally created my own Facebook page. There isn’t much at the moment, mainly the things I’ve sewn and published here on the blog, but I intend filling it up in the next few weeks with items you can buy as gifts! Yay for new projects!
You can find me here: Maryall Boutique
If you think it might be interesting following me on Facebook, too, why not “like” my page?
A second new project is a virtual showcase we’ve created, together with other creative Italian people. We’re now publishing our Gingerbread and Candycane – themed creations, go have a look! I’m “on air” tomorrow, so stay tuned on heARTmadeLab!

*

Ciao a tutti!

Ho finalmente crreato la mia pagina Facebook. Non c’è molto al momento, ci sono le cose che ho cucito e che ho pubblicato anche qui, sul blog, ma ho intenzione di riempirla con degli oggetti fatti a mano, che potete comprare come regali! Evviva! Un nuovo progetto!
Mi trovate qui: Maryall Boutique
Se siete interessati a seguirmi anche su Facebook, mettete un “Mi piace” alla mia pagina!
Un secondo progetto è una vetrina virtuale che abbiamo creato, assieme ad altri creativi italiani. Adesso stiamo pubblicando le nostre creazioni sul tema Gingerbread e Candycane, andate a vedere! Io “vado in onda” domani, quindi non perdete gli aggiornamenti di heARTmadeLab!

And you, do you have any new projects? I’d love to know!

Wanna make my day? Show me some love and leave a comment, I l.o.v.e. reading your opinions!

